Concerts by our 2020 winners given in 2021/22

Bone-afide

Trombone Quartet

 

Tuesday 8th November 2022 Inverurie Music
Wednesday 9th November 2022 Strathearn Music Society
Thursday 10th November 2022
Hawick Music Club
Friday 11th November 2022 Moffat Music Society
Saturday 12th November 2022 Ayr Music Club
Sunday 13th November 2022 Dunblane Cathedral Arts Guild

Kapoor Leung Duo

Violin & Piano Duo

 

Wednesday 16th March 2022 Kircaldy Music Society
Thursday 17th March 2022 Aboyne Arts & Theatre Development Group
Friday 18th March 2022 Classic Music Live! Falkirk
Saturday 19th March 2022 Helensburgh Music Society
Sunday 20th March 2022 Lochaber Music for All
Monday 21st March 2022 Skye Chamber Music
Wednesday 16th February 2022 Orkney Arts Society
Thursday 17th February 2022 Music Inverness
Friday 18th February 2022 Newtonmore Music Society
Saturday 19th February 2022 Music Nairn
Sunday 20th March 2022 Cromarty Arts Trust
Monday 21st March 2022 Aberdeen Chamber Music Concerts

Kwon Lim Duo

Cello & Piano Duo

Saturday 11th December 2021 Perth Chamber Music
Sunday 12th December 2021 Haddington Concert Society
Monday 13th December 2021 Music in Peebles
Tuesday 14th December 2021 Dundee Chamber Music
Friday 11th November 2022 Music in West Kilbride
Saturday 12th November 2022 Music Arran