Due to the COVID-19 outbreak we took the decision on 14th March 2020, for everyone’s safety, to CANCEL our second two Awards Scheme Tours for our 2018 Award Winners which were to take place at the end of March 2020.

We are grateful to all the Music Clubs & Societies for their support and to the Fitzroy Quartet and the Maharaj/Degavino Duo for their understanding.

We are mindful that this is an extremely difficult time for all but especially for our freelance performers who no longer have a live platform other than online. We hope to reschedule these concerts.

Please keep an eye on this page and we will put up the rescheduled dates as soon as we can.

30th Anniversary Season

Concerts by our 2018 winners to be given in 2019/20

Click on the group’s picture to visit their own website

Fitzroy Quartet

String Quartet

Tuesday 17 March 2020     Perth Chamber Music Society
Wednesday 18 March 2020       Dundee Chamber Music
Thursday 19 March 2020      Aboyne Arts & Theatre Development Group
Friday 20 March 2020          Music Nairn
Saturday 21 March 2020       Helensburgh Music Society
Sunday 22 March 2020          Haddington Concert Society

Maharaj Degavino Duo

Flute & Piano Duo

Wednesday 18 March 2020 Kirkcaldy Music Society
Thursday 19 March 2020            Inverurie Music
Friday 20 March 2020                Biggar Music Club
Saturday 21 March 2020            Ayr Music Club
Sunday 22 March 2020             Kelso Music Society

Palisander

Recorder Ensemble

Wednesday 26 February 2020    Strathearn Music Society
Thursday 27 February 2020        Lochaber Music for All
Friday 28 February 2020             Isle of Eigg
Sunday 1 March 2020 Skye Chamber Music
Monday 2 March 2020               West Coast Arts(Gairloch or Inverewe)
Tuesday 3 March 2020               Newtonmore Music Club

Radford Kornas Duo

Saxophone & Piano

Wednesday 26 February 2020    Woodend Music Society
Thursday 27 February 2020        Music Inverness
Friday 28 February 2020             Penicuik Community Arts Association
Saturday 29 February 2020         Music in Lanark
Sunday 1 March 2020       Melrose Music Society