Due to the COVID-19 outbreak we took the decision on 14th March 2020, for everyone’s safety, to CANCEL our second two Awards Scheme Tours for our 2018 Award Winners which were to take place at the end of March 2020.

We are grateful to all the Music Clubs & Societies for their support and to the Fitzroy Quartet and the Maharaj/Degavino Duo for their understanding.

Please keep an eye on this page and we will put up the rescheduled dates as soon as we can.

30th Anniversary Season

Concerts by our 2018 winners to be given in 2019/20

Click on the group’s picture to visit their own website

Fitzroy Quartet

String Quartet

Tour partly rescheduled

15th February 2022 Dundee Chamber Music
16th February 2022 Perth Chamber Music Society
18th February 2022 Helensburgh Music Society
TBC    Music Nairn
TBC      Aboyne Arts & Theatre Development Group
TBC       Haddington Concert Society

Maharaj Degavino Duo

Flute & Piano Duo

Tour partly rescheduled

23rd October 2021 Inverurie Music
24th october 2021 Kelso Music Society
TBC              Biggar Music Club
TBC         Ayr Music Club
TBC Kirkcaldy Music Society


Recorder Ensemble

Wednesday 26 February 2020    Strathearn Music Society
Thursday 27 February 2020        Lochaber Music for All
Friday 28 February 2020             Isle of Eigg
Sunday 1 March 2020 Skye Chamber Music
Monday 2 March 2020               West Coast Arts(Gairloch or Inverewe)
Tuesday 3 March 2020               Newtonmore Music Club

Radford Kornas Duo

Saxophone & Piano

Wednesday 26 February 2020    Woodend Music Society
Thursday 27 February 2020        Music Inverness
Friday 28 February 2020             Penicuik Community Arts Association
Saturday 29 February 2020         Music in Lanark
Sunday 1 March 2020       Melrose Music Society